Friday, February 17, 2006

Join Our Mailing List

We are trying to get our mailing list going again..our old list is over 5 yrs old ...haha.
If you want us to keep you posted on upcoming events, do join our new list by sending us an email (you don't have to write anything) to:

Friday, February 10, 2006

Full Album Preview

[Click on the titles to sample the songs]

1. Re-wired
2. Glo
3. Horizons
4. Tides
5. Highplaces
6. Go
7. Sold
8. Home
9. Distance
10. Nobody

Wednesday, February 08, 2006


Concave Scream attempts blogging!!!
Hi folks. Welcome to our temporary webspace whilst we try to get our main site up and running. We've just completed our fourth album, titled 'Horizons' and are currently busy preparing for the album launch. Do check back here in a couple of days for updates and song samples. In the meantime, here are some pics taken during our recording for you guys to laugh at! Cheers.


Dark Helmet




You may fire when ready...